Day 16: Secrets don’t Make Friends…

Sept 16th: “Most people don’t know this but…”

I have had at least 10 different careers in mind since I was 18.

  • Psychiatrist
  • Church Auditor
  • Talk Show Host
  • Actress
  • Life Coach
  • Singer
  • Plus Size Fashion Model
  • Missionary
  • Writer
  • Mother of Many

I am theatrical

I love hosting people.

I love blogging, and think words are fascinating in that they create stories.

I love making new friends.

Whenever, I work with kids I feel like a mom.

I miss being a mother.

My last job hurt me more than imagined.

I loathe the smell of vanilla

I am not crafty unless it includes the usage of tools or spray paint

I still have not mastered how to talk to men I like, if fact I have become more awkward

My love for people, comes out of my love for Jesus

I can pick up songs, dance, and acting quickly

I plan to see the world. I hope to have friends on every continent, by the time I’m 30.

  • Asia
  • Europe
  • Africa

My favorite senses are touch and smell

Tomorrow I see Justin Nozuka LIVE in concert!

One comment

  1. Tosin. If someone doesn’t know you’re theatrical, then that person doesn’t know you. End of argument. You need another entry for that slot.

Any Thoughts?

